

حلية أنوار الأسلام العربية للبنات مونجام حت ادارة جمعةالعلماء بديرالا

ANVARUL ISLAM WOMEN'S ARABIC COLLEGE Run by: KERALA JAM-IYYATHUL ULAMA [Regd.]

Aided by Government of Kerala & Affiliated to University of Calicut Recognized by 2(f)&12(B)of UGC Act 1956, A Minority Institution under section 2(g)of NCMEI Act 2004 Website: www.aiwacollege.com, Email: aiwacollege@gmail.com

MONGAM, PO.MONGAM, MALAPPURAM (Dt.) KERALA-673642, Phone:+91 483 2772048, 2770048

HUMAN RIGHTS DAY CELEBRATION

Human rights day is observed every year on 10 December, the day on which the United Nations General Assembly adopted, in 1948, the Universal Declaration of Human Rights. Inauguration

done by Principal,
Dr.P Ramlath.
Dr.Muhammed

Shareef.K ;Union
Advisor , Welcomed
the audience and the
guest with the
presidency of our
college Prof.Sahad KP
;HOD,Department of
English. Oath



Authentication was led by Fathima Fahmi; Union Chairperson. This was followed by felicitation by Dr. Shakeeb KT; IQAC Coordinator, P P Abdussalam; HOD Arabic, Saeeda Pilathottathil; HOD Economics & Ramees PK; HOD Islamic Finance. The programme ended with the gratitude Majida Febin T.















Dr. JUBAILIYA. P (PEN: 469677)
Principal
Anvarul Islam Women's Arabic College
Mongam - 673 642



FOUNDATION STONE LAYING PROGRAMME

OF ABHAYAM HOME - V

FOUNDATION STONE LYING

NSS Geetham : NSS Volunteers

Welcome Address : Dr. Abdunnasar T (NSS Program officer)

Presidential Address : **Dr. Ramlath. P** (Principal, AIWA College, Mongam)

Foundation Stone Lying Of ABHAYAM Home - V & Award Distribution

: Dr. K.MUHAMMED BASHEER (Vice

Chancellor, University of Calicut)

Key Note Address : TP Abdullakkoya Madani (correspondent)

ABHAYAM HOME - V Fund Inauguration

: SMT. RAMLA AREEKKAN

Chief Guest : Prof. Valsarajan P V

Felicitations :K.M Saleem,(Morayur Panchayath President)

Amina Anvariya

Dr. Abdul kader koya Thangal (Retired principal)

Juvairiyath KP Ummul hasanath P Prof.Fysala KC

Prof. Abdussalam P P(HOD Arabic department)

Prof. Muneera PK(Staff secretary) Fathima fahmi (union chairperson)

Vote of Thanks : Murshida(NSS Secretary)



